Comparison
Hyde Test Surge Sour Watermelon and Hyde Test Surge Cherry Limeade
Hyde Test Surge Sour Watermelon (PS ProSupps) lists 15 distinct ingredients and Hyde Test Surge Cherry Limeade (PS ProSupps) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Hyde Test Surge Sour Watermelon | Hyde Test Surge Cherry Limeade |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D | 125 mcg (625%) | 125 mcg (625%) |
| Magnesium | 150 mg (36%) | 150 mg (36%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 25 mg (156%) | 25 mg (156%) |
| Caffeine | 370 mg | 370 mg |
| Boron | 6 mg | 6 mg |
| Ashwagandha | 125 mg | 125 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | 2.5 g | 2.5 g |
| Creatine | 1 g | 1 g |
| Theanine | 50 mg | 50 mg |
| Diindolylmethane | 250 mg | 250 mg |
| Theacrine | 62.5 mg | 62.5 mg |
| Arginine silicate inositol | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Citric Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Citrulline aspartate | 3,000 mg | 3,000 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Hyde Test Surge Sour Watermelon, 11.2 g; Hyde Test Surge Cherry Limeade, 11.2 g. Current labels entered February 2022 and February 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Hyde Test Surge Sour WatermelonPS ProSupps: every row against all products listing it
- Hyde Test Surge Cherry LimeadePS ProSupps: every row against all products listing it