Comparison

HGH Spray 30,000 and Alpha Spray

HGH Spray 30,000 (ENP) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Alpha Spray (IMSOALPHA) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientHGH Spray 30,000Alpha Spray
Glutaminenot disclosednot disclosed
Valinenot disclosednot disclosed
Isoleucinenot disclosednot disclosed
Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Glycinenot disclosednot disclosed
GABAnot disclosednot disclosed
Alpha-GPCnot disclosednot disclosed
Eurycoma Longifolianot disclosednot disclosed
Cowhagenot disclosednot disclosed
Epimediumnot disclosednot disclosed
Ornithinenot disclosednot disclosed
Deer Velvetnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: HGH Spray 30,000, 6 sprays; Alpha Spray, 6 sprays. Current labels entered May 2023 and November 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own