Comparison
Blood Cleanse and Super Blood Cleanse
Blood Cleanse (Health Plus) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Super Blood Cleanse (Health Plus) 19 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Blood Cleanse | Super Blood Cleanse |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | 79 mg (6%) | 79 mg (6%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 100 mcg (4167%) | 100 mcg (4167%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Vitamin A | 1,260 IU | 3,700 IU |
| Iron | 0.4 mg (2%) | 0.4 mg (2%) |
| Copper | 0.8 mg (89%) | 0.4 mg (44%) |
| Choline | 125 mg (23%) | 125 mg (23%) |
| Phosphorus | 120 mg (10%) | 120 mg (10%) |
| Lutein | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dandelion | 60 mg | 60 mg |
| Zeaxanthin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astaxanthin | 0.1 mg | 0.1 mg |
| Burdock | 35 mg | 35 mg |
| Red Clover | 35 mg | 35 mg |
| Echinacea | 300 mg | 300 mg |
| Carotenoids | 0.12 mg | 0.12 mg |
| Chlorophyllin | 10 mg | 10 mg |
| Alpha-carotene | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cryptoxanthin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Blood Cleanse, 2 capsules; Super Blood Cleanse, 2 capsules. Current labels entered October 2021 and July 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Blood CleanseHealth Plus: every row against all products listing it
- Super Blood CleanseHealth Plus: every row against all products listing it