Comparison
Greens Pak Chocolate and Power Greens Berry
Greens Pak Chocolate (Trace Minerals Research) lists 59 distinct ingredients and Power Greens Berry (NuMedica) 54 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 50 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.77.
| Ingredient | Greens Pak Chocolate | Power Greens Berry |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 6 g |
| Vitamin C | 10 mg (11%) | 90 mg (100%) |
| Sodium | 10 mg | 25 mg |
| Sugar | 0.2 g | 2 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Protein | 1 g | 2 g |
| Fiber | 2 g | 1 g |
| Iron | 1.5 mg (8%) | 2.9 mg (16%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Turmeric | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lipase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Amylase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Licorice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Broccoli | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Milk Thistle | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cellulase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Spinach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blue-Green Algae | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cinnamon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactase | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chlorella | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Resveratrol | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Parsley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lecithin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Aloe | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cauliflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hu Zhang | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Noni | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Oat Fiber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 15 mg (1%) | |
| Potassium | 100 mg (2%) | |
| Vitamin A | 500 IU | |
| Bromelain | not disclosed | |
| Papain | not disclosed | |
| Kale | not disclosed | |
| Maca | not disclosed | |
| Apple | not disclosed | |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides | not disclosed | |
| Cocoa | not disclosed | |
| Prickly Pear Cactus | not disclosed | |
| Collard | not disclosed | |
| Kamut | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Greens Pak Chocolate, 7.5 g; Power Greens Berry, 10 g. Current labels entered March 2015 and November 2024. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Greens Pak ChocolateTrace Minerals Research: every row against all products listing it
- Power Greens BerryNuMedica: every row against all products listing it