Comparison
Go Ruby Go! and Go Ruby Go!
Go Ruby Go! (IVL Institute for Vibrant Living) lists 48 distinct ingredients and Go Ruby Go! (IVL) 47 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 36 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.58.
| Ingredient | Go Ruby Go! | Go Ruby Go! |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 7 g | 7 g |
| Vitamin C | 80 mg (89%) | 80 mg (89%) |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cranberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eleuthero | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium longum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strawberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tomato | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acerola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barley | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lecithin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Passionflower | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Papaya | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pineapple | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherry (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coconut | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mango | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sweet Orange | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tangerine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Peach | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apricot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Guava | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kiwi | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Nectarine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cherimoya | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 20 mg | |
| Sugar | 3 g | |
| Fiber | 2 g | |
| Beet | not disclosed | |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | |
| Stevia | not disclosed | |
| Pectin | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | not disclosed | |
| Bifidobacterium breve | not disclosed | |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | |
| Black Currant | not disclosed | |
| Red Raspberry | not disclosed | |
| Grapefruit | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus gasseri | not disclosed | |
| Oat Fiber | not disclosed | |
| Rice Bran | not disclosed | |
| Apple fiber | not disclosed | |
| Cellulose | not disclosed | |
| Persimmon | not disclosed | |
| Carambola | not disclosed | |
| Red Currant | not disclosed | |
| Phystosterol (mixed) | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Go Ruby Go!, 8.4 g; Go Ruby Go!, 8.4 g. Current labels entered September 2019 and January 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Go Ruby Go!IVL Institute for Vibrant Living: every row against all products listing it
- Go Ruby Go!IVL: every row against all products listing it