Comparison
GlyphoDetox and GlyphoDetox
GlyphoDetox (ecoNugenics) lists 6 distinct ingredients and GlyphoDetox (Clinical Synergy Professional Formulas) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | GlyphoDetox | GlyphoDetox |
|---|---|---|
| Iodine | 325 mcg (217%) | 325 mcg (217%) |
| Glycine | 500 mg | 500 mg |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pectin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fulvic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Algin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: GlyphoDetox, 2 capsules; GlyphoDetox, 2 capsules. Current labels entered February 2025 and August 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- GlyphoDetoxecoNugenics: every row against all products listing it
- GlyphoDetoxClinical Synergy Professional Formulas: every row against all products listing it