Comparison
FitMiss Ignite Grape and FitMiss Ignite Strawberry Margarita
FitMiss Ignite Grape (MusclePharm) lists 15 distinct ingredients and FitMiss Ignite Strawberry Margarita (MusclePharm) 14 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 14 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.96.
| Ingredient | FitMiss Ignite Grape | FitMiss Ignite Strawberry Margarita |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Calcium | 31 mg (2%) | 23 mg (2%) |
| Sugar | 0 g | 0 g |
| Choline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Alanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hawthorn | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Huperzine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Agmatine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | 15 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: FitMiss Ignite Grape, 7 g; FitMiss Ignite Strawberry Margarita, 7 g. Current labels entered February 2015 and February 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- FitMiss Ignite GrapeMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it
- FitMiss Ignite Strawberry MargaritaMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it