Comparison

Fish Oil 1200 mg Vitamin D 1000 IU and Fish Oil + D3

Fish Oil 1200 mg Vitamin D 1000 IU (Sundown Naturals) lists 8 distinct ingredients and Fish Oil + D3 (Nature's Bounty) 8 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 8 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientFish Oil 1200 mg Vitamin D 1000 IUFish Oil + D3
Vitamin D25 mcg (125%)25 mcg (125%)
Fat (unspecified)1 g1 g
Cholesterol10 mg10 mg
DHAnot disclosednot disclosed
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)not disclosednot disclosed
Omega-3not disclosed360 mg
Fish Oil1.2 g1.2 g
Polyunsaturated Fat0.5 g0.5 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Fish Oil 1200 mg Vitamin D 1000 IU, 1 softgel; Fish Oil + D3, 1 softgel. Current labels entered January 2012 and August 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own