Comparison

Everyday Fiber System and Everyday Fiber System Powder

Everyday Fiber System (Rainbow Light) lists 19 distinct ingredients and Everyday Fiber System Powder (Rainbow Light) 18 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.95.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientEveryday Fiber SystemEveryday Fiber System Powder
Carbohydrate4 g7 g
Fiber3 g6.6 g
Gingernot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)780 HUT2,310 HUT
Lipase3 LU8 LU
Amylase270 DU793 DU
Fenugreeknot disclosednot disclosed
Fennelnot disclosednot disclosed
Peppermintnot disclosednot disclosed
Fructo-Oligosaccharides11 mg30 mg
Pectin190 mg571 mg
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemonnot disclosednot disclosed
Chlorophyll3 mg10 mg
Psyllium fiber2.5 g5 g
Yellow Docknot disclosednot disclosed
Guar63 mg181 mg
Bentonite254 mg754 mg
Cellulase3 CU

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Everyday Fiber System, 6 capsules; Everyday Fiber System Powder, 1 tbsp. Current labels entered March 2015 and March 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own