Comparison
EBOOST Energy Powder Pink Lemonade and EBOOST Energy Powder Orange
EBOOST Energy Powder Pink Lemonade (EBOOST) lists 23 distinct ingredients and EBOOST Energy Powder Orange (EBOOST) 24 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 23 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.97.
| Ingredient | EBOOST Energy Powder Pink Lemonade | EBOOST Energy Powder Orange |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 1,000 mg (1111%) | 1,000 mg (1111%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 2 mg (118%) | 20 mg (1176%) |
| Sodium | 50 mg | 45 mg |
| Vitamin D | 25 mcg (125%) | 25 mcg (125%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 2,500 mcg (104167%) | 2,500 mcg (104167%) |
| Zinc | 15 mg (136%) | 15 mg (136%) |
| Niacin | 25 mg (156%) | 25 mg (156%) |
| Potassium | 580 mg (12%) | 570 mg (12%) |
| Folate | 400 mcg | 400 mcg |
| Chromium | 120 mcg (343%) | 120 mcg (343%) |
| Selenium | 100 mcg (182%) | 100 mcg (182%) |
| Copper | 2 mg (222%) | 2 mg (222%) |
| Green Tea | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Resveratrol | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Coffee | 110 mg | 110 mg |
| 5-HTP | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vinpocetine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chinese Club Moss | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin A | 1,000 IU |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: EBOOST Energy Powder Pink Lemonade, 5.8 g; EBOOST Energy Powder Orange, 5.4 g. Current labels entered June 2015 and June 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- EBOOST Energy Powder Pink LemonadeEBOOST: every row against all products listing it
- EBOOST Energy Powder OrangeEBOOST: every row against all products listing it