Comparison

E.S.P. Pre-Workout Watermelon and E.S.P. Pre-Workout Green Apple

E.S.P. Pre-Workout Watermelon (Metabolic Nutrition) lists 15 distinct ingredients and E.S.P. Pre-Workout Green Apple (Metabolic Nutrition) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientE.S.P. Pre-Workout WatermelonE.S.P. Pre-Workout Green Apple
Carbohydrate1 g1 g
Calcium100 mg (8%)100 mg (8%)
Vitamin B62.11 mg (124%)2.11 mg (124%)
Sodium15 mg15 mg
Magnesium100 mg (24%)100 mg (24%)
Vitamin B12125 mcg (5208%)250 mcg (10417%)
Fat (unspecified)0 g0 g
Niacin10 mg (63%)10 mg (63%)
Potassium100 mg (2%)100 mg (2%)
Protein0 g0 g
Cholinenot disclosednot disclosed
Beta-Alaninenot disclosednot disclosed
N-Acetyl Tyrosinenot disclosednot disclosed
Theobrominenot disclosednot disclosed
1,3,7-Trimethylpurine-2,6-dionenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: E.S.P. Pre-Workout Watermelon, 6.6 g; E.S.P. Pre-Workout Green Apple, 6.6 g. Current labels entered August 2018 and August 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own