Comparison
Dim+cdg and Dimpro
Dim+cdg (Jarrow Formulas) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Dimpro (Energetic Nutrition) 5 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 5 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.93.
| Ingredient | Dim+cdg | Dimpro |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Silicon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphatidylcholine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Diindolylmethane | 25 mg | 75 mg |
| Starch | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 30 mg (2%) |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Dim+cdg, 1 capsule; Dimpro, 1 capsule. Current labels entered February 2024 and February 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.