Comparison
Creation Mineral Boost and AloeAminos Power Nutrition
Creation Mineral Boost (Dr. LaMar's Products) lists 78 distinct ingredients and AloeAminos Power Nutrition (Dr. LaMar's Products) 79 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 78 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.98.
| Ingredient | Creation Mineral Boost | AloeAminos Power Nutrition |
|---|---|---|
| Calcium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sodium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Zinc | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Niacin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Potassium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chromium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Selenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Manganese | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Copper | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iodine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Molybdenum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphorus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Boron | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| METHIONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chloride | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Silicon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phenylalanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Histidine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| THREONINE | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamic Acid | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tryptophan | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Serine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Nickel | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sulfur | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lithium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Silver | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Strontium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cobalt | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rubidium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Fluoride | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gold | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Platinum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Barium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Zirconium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bismuth | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Indium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Neodymium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Niobium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Praseodymium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Titanium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gallium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Holmium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Palladium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Yttrium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Europium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tantalum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Terbium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hafnium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lutetium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Samarium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ytterbium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Antimony | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Gadolinium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Iridium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tellurium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tungsten | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carbon | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Dysprosium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Erbium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cerium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Berylium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ruthenium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Thorium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Germanium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Thulium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bromine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Osmium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sulfate | 39 mg |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Creation Mineral Boost, 1 ounce; AloeAminos Power Nutrition, 4 ounces. Current labels entered January 2019 and September 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Creation Mineral BoostDr. LaMar's Products: every row against all products listing it
- AloeAminos Power NutritionDr. LaMar's Products: every row against all products listing it