Comparison
Complete Cleansing Fiber and Cleanse Pak Part 2
Complete Cleansing Fiber (Trace Minerals Research) lists 20 distinct ingredients and Cleanse Pak Part 2 (Trace Minerals Research) 20 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 19 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.86.
| Ingredient | Complete Cleansing Fiber | Cleanse Pak Part 2 |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 5 g | 5 g |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Protein | 1 g | 1 g |
| Fiber | 7 g | 7 g |
| Iron | 1 mg (6%) | 1 mg (6%) |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus casei | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Flax | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus salivarius | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii bulgaricus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hemp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactobacillus brevis | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Chia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Psyllium (unspecified) | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple fiber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Enterococcus faecium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Lactococcus lactis | not disclosed | |
| Lactobacillus delbrueckii lactis | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Complete Cleansing Fiber, 8 g; Cleanse Pak Part 2, 8 g. Current labels entered March 2015 and March 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Complete Cleansing FiberTrace Minerals Research: every row against all products listing it
- Cleanse Pak Part 2Trace Minerals Research: every row against all products listing it