Comparison

Celadrin and Celadrin Glucosamine Complex

Celadrin (Bluebonnet) lists 6 distinct ingredients and Celadrin Glucosamine Complex (Solgar) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 6 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.91.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientCeladrinCeladrin Glucosamine Complex
Vitamin Anot disclosednot disclosed
Cetyl Myristoleatenot disclosednot disclosed
Cetyl myristatenot disclosednot disclosed
Cetyl oleatenot disclosednot disclosed
Cetyl palmitoleatenot disclosednot disclosed
Cetyl Lauratenot disclosednot disclosed
Glucosamine Sulfate1.5 g

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Celadrin, 3 softgels; Celadrin Glucosamine Complex, 3 tablets. Current labels entered July 2018 and February 2020. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own