Comparison
Cardio Igniter Fruit Punch and Cardio Igniter Pineapple Mango
Cardio Igniter Fruit Punch (Top Secret Nutrition) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Cardio Igniter Pineapple Mango (Top Secret Nutrition) 22 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 22 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Cardio Igniter Fruit Punch | Cardio Igniter Pineapple Mango |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin B6 | 8 mg (471%) | 8 mg (471%) |
| Sodium | 110 mg | 110 mg |
| Sugar | 1 g | 1 g |
| Magnesium | 33 mg (8%) | 33 mg (8%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 10 mcg (417%) | 10 mcg (417%) |
| Niacin | 17 mg (106%) | 17 mg (106%) |
| Potassium | 230 mg (5%) | 230 mg (5%) |
| Choline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | 150 mg | 150 mg |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Alanine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Uva Ursi | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry ketone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bitter orange | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ribose | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Norvaline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Evodiamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cardio Igniter Fruit Punch, 6 g; Cardio Igniter Pineapple Mango, 6 g. Current labels entered January 2025 and January 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cardio Igniter Fruit PunchTop Secret Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Cardio Igniter Pineapple MangoTop Secret Nutrition: every row against all products listing it