Comparison
Cardio Cuts 4.0 Cherry Slush and Cardio Cuts 4.0 Miami Sunrise
Cardio Cuts 4.0 Cherry Slush (NDS Nutrition) lists 53 distinct ingredients and Cardio Cuts 4.0 Miami Sunrise (NDS Nutrition) 53 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 53 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Cardio Cuts 4.0 Cherry Slush | Cardio Cuts 4.0 Miami Sunrise |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 2 g | 2 g |
| Vitamin C | 50 mg (56%) | 50 mg (56%) |
| Calcium | 112 mg (9%) | 112 mg (9%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 10 mg (588%) | 10 mg (588%) |
| Sodium | 6 mg | 6 mg |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | 20 mcg (100%) |
| Magnesium | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vitamin B12 | 60 mcg (2500%) | 60 mcg (2500%) |
| Fat (unspecified) | 1 g | 1 g |
| Folate | 400 mcg DFE (100%) | 400 mcg DFE (100%) |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Taurine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coenzyme Q-10 | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Leucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Alpha Lipoic Acid | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ashwagandha | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Valine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Isoleucine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beta-Alanine | 1 g | 1 g |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Licorice | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Quercetin | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Theanine | 250 mg | 250 mg |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Rhodiola | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Astragalus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Schisandra | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Histidine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Indian Gooseberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Kelp | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Guarana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Phosphatidylserine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Medium Chain Triglycerides | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Huperzine | 100 mcg | 100 mcg |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry ketone | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Conjugated Linoleic Acid | 0.5 g | 0.5 g |
| Coconut | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Guggul | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Pine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Magnolia | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Theacrine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glucuronolactone | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ribose | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Alanyl-Glutamine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glutamine alpha-ketoglutarate | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Cardio Cuts 4.0 Cherry Slush, 13.2 g; Cardio Cuts 4.0 Miami Sunrise, 13.2 g. Current labels entered July 2025 and August 2025. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Cardio Cuts 4.0 Cherry SlushNDS Nutrition: every row against all products listing it
- Cardio Cuts 4.0 Miami SunriseNDS Nutrition: every row against all products listing it