Comparison
C4 Ripped Berry Brainiacs and C4 Ripped Fruity Rainbow Blast
C4 Ripped Berry Brainiacs (Cellucor) lists 15 distinct ingredients and C4 Ripped Fruity Rainbow Blast (Cellucor) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 15 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | C4 Ripped Berry Brainiacs | C4 Ripped Fruity Rainbow Blast |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | 250 mg (278%) | 250 mg (278%) |
| Calcium | 14 mg (1%) | 14 mg (1%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 0.5 mg (29%) | 0.5 mg (29%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 35 mcg (1458%) | 35 mcg (1458%) |
| Niacin | 30 mg (188%) | 30 mg (188%) |
| Folate | 250 mcg | 250 mcg |
| Caffeine | 150 mg | 150 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | 1.6 g | 1.6 g |
| Capsicum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| L-Carnitine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Green Coffee | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cowhage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate | 1 g | 1 g |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Coleus | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: C4 Ripped Berry Brainiacs, 6 g; C4 Ripped Fruity Rainbow Blast, 6 g. Current labels entered August 2019 and January 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- C4 Ripped Berry BrainiacsCellucor: every row against all products listing it
- C4 Ripped Fruity Rainbow BlastCellucor: every row against all products listing it