Comparison

BrightDay and Sense For Nicotine Lovers

BrightDay (BrightDay) lists 25 distinct ingredients and Sense For Nicotine Lovers (Sense) 23 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 18 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.50.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBrightDaySense For Nicotine Lovers
Vitamin C300 mg (333%)600 mg (667%)
Vitamin B620 mg (1176%)4.9 mg (288%)
Magnesium90 mg (21%)37.5 mg (9%)
Vitamin B12280 mcg (11667%)6 mcg (250%)
Zinc12 mg (109%)10 mg (91%)
Niacin15 mg (94%)24 mg (150%)
Vitamin E10 IU60 mg (400%)
Folate400 mcg200 mcg
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)30 mg (600%)10 mg (200%)
Riboflavin15 mg (1154%)9.1 mg (700%)
Thiamin90 mg (7500%)7 mg (583%)
Biotin450 mcg (1500%)40 mcg (133%)
Chromium250 mcg (714%)20 mcg (57%)
Selenium60 mcg (109%)55 mcg (100%)
Manganese2 mg (87%)2 mg (87%)
Copper0.45 mg (50%)1 mg (111%)
N-Acetyl Cysteinenot disclosed130 mg
Glutathionenot disclosed50 mg
Vitamin D2.5 mcg (13%)
Iron7 mg (39%)
Molybdenum30 mcg (67%)
Turmeric50 mg
Taurinenot disclosed
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosed
Glutamine0.1 g
Milk Thistlenot disclosed
Theaninenot disclosed
Acetyl L-Carnitinenot disclosed
Chlorophyllnot disclosed
Succinic acidnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: BrightDay, 3 capsules; Sense For Nicotine Lovers, 2 capsules. Current labels entered September 2019 and January 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own