Comparison
Pro-Advanced Formula #220 and Pro-Advanced Formula #220
Pro-Advanced Formula #220 (Botanic Choice) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Pro-Advanced Formula #220 (Indiana Botanic Gardens) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 11 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Pro-Advanced Formula #220 | Pro-Advanced Formula #220 |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin D | 20 mcg (100%) | 20 mcg (100%) |
| Magnesium | 350 mg (83%) | 350 mg (83%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 50 mcg (2083%) | 50 mcg (2083%) |
| Vitamin A | 5,000 IU | 5,000 IU |
| Cranberry | 300 mg | 300 mg |
| Melatonin | 3 mg | 3 mg |
| Uva Ursi | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Damiana | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cramp Bark | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackhaw | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Pro-Advanced Formula #220, 2 capsules; Pro-Advanced Formula #220, 2 capsules. Current labels entered July 2021 and June 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Pro-Advanced Formula #220Botanic Choice: every row against all products listing it
- Pro-Advanced Formula #220Indiana Botanic Gardens: every row against all products listing it