Comparison
Blueberry Detox Caps and Blueberry Detox
Blueberry Detox Caps (Purity Products) lists 22 distinct ingredients and Blueberry Detox (Purity Products) 25 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 22 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.88.
| Ingredient | Blueberry Detox Caps | Blueberry Detox |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 8 g |
| Fiber | 1 g | 6 g |
| Grape | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blueberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Bilberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Carrot | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Acai | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| European Elder | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Raspberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Goji | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Cabbage | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Blackberry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Plum | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Mangosteen | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Black Currant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Camu Camu | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Psyllium (unspecified) | 1,125 mg | 6,000 mg |
| Wild Cherry | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Apple fiber | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| FIG | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Eggplant | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Sugar | 1 g | |
| Stevia | 60 mg | |
| Bog Bilberry | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Blueberry Detox Caps, 3 capsules; Blueberry Detox, 10.1 g. Current labels entered November 2013 and January 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Blueberry Detox CapsPurity Products: every row against all products listing it
- Blueberry DetoxPurity Products: every row against all products listing it