Comparison

BarleyMax Capsules and Alfalfa Powder

BarleyMax Capsules (Hallelujah Diet) lists 13 distinct ingredients and Alfalfa Powder (NOW) 15 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 12 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.73.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientBarleyMax CapsulesAlfalfa Powder
Carbohydrate1 g6 g
Vitamin Cnot disclosednot disclosed
Calciumnot disclosednot disclosed
Sodium30 mg10 mg
Magnesiumnot disclosednot disclosed
Fat (unspecified)0 g0 g
Potassium100 mg (2%)214 mg (5%)
Vitamin Anot disclosednot disclosed
Protein0.5 g2 g
Ironnot disclosednot disclosed
Manganesenot disclosednot disclosed
Vitamin Knot disclosednot disclosed
Zincnot disclosed
Folatenot disclosed
Fiber1.5 g
Coppernot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: BarleyMax Capsules, 4 capsules; Alfalfa Powder, 10 g. Current labels entered April 2017 and October 2012. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own