Comparison
Arnold Iron Pump Fruit Punch and Arnold Schwarzenegger Iron Pump Watermelon
Arnold Iron Pump Fruit Punch (MusclePharm) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Arnold Schwarzenegger Iron Pump Watermelon (MusclePharm) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.
| Ingredient | Arnold Iron Pump Fruit Punch | Arnold Schwarzenegger Iron Pump Watermelon |
|---|---|---|
| Carbohydrate | 1 g | 1 g |
| Vitamin C | 250 mg (278%) | not disclosed |
| Calcium | 24 mg (2%) | 23 mg (2%) |
| Vitamin B6 | 15 mg (882%) | 15 mg (882%) |
| Vitamin B12 | 25 mcg (1042%) | 25 mcg (1042%) |
| Niacin | 60 mg (375%) | not disclosed |
| Choline | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Caffeine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Tyrosine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Beet | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Arginine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Glycine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Hawthorn | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Agmatine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Ornithine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
| Vinpocetine | not disclosed | not disclosed |
Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Arnold Iron Pump Fruit Punch, 6 g; Arnold Schwarzenegger Iron Pump Watermelon, 6 g. Current labels entered March 2014 and February 2015. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.
Each product on its own
- Arnold Iron Pump Fruit PunchMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it
- Arnold Schwarzenegger Iron Pump WatermelonMusclePharm: every row against all products listing it