Comparison

Age Rejuve and Age Rejuva

Age Rejuve (Professional Botanicals) lists 23 distinct ingredients and Age Rejuva (Professional Botanicals) 23 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 21 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.80.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAge RejuveAge Rejuva
Vitamin C16 mg (18%)32 mg (36%)
Vitamin B64 mg (235%)8 mg (471%)
Zinc6 mg (55%)12 mg (109%)
Vitamin A1,000 IU2,000 IU
Selenium150 mcg (273%)300 mcg (545%)
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)not disclosednot disclosed
Lipasenot disclosednot disclosed
Ashwagandhanot disclosednot disclosed
Amylasenot disclosednot disclosed
Pomegranatenot disclosednot disclosed
Cellulasenot disclosednot disclosed
Rhodiolanot disclosednot disclosed
Eleutheronot disclosednot disclosed
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Fo-Tinot disclosednot disclosed
American Ginsengnot disclosednot disclosed
Jiaogulannot disclosednot disclosed
Annattonot disclosednot disclosed
Knotweednot disclosednot disclosed
Licoricenot disclosed
Wild Yamnot disclosed
Chinese Licoricenot disclosed
Chinese Yamnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Age Rejuve, 1 capsule; Age Rejuva, 2 capsules. Current labels entered April 2019 and February 2019. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Age RejuveProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it
  • Age RejuvaProfessional Botanicals: every row against all products listing it