Comparison

Age Defying Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula and Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula

Age Defying Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula (RejuviCare) lists 16 distinct ingredients and Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula (RejuviCare) 16 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 16 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAge Defying Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal FormulaHair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula
Vitamin C100 mg (111%)100 mg (111%)
Vitamin D20 mcg (100%)20 mcg (100%)
Zinc7.5 mg (68%)7.5 mg (68%)
Vitamin E30 IU30 IU
Manganese1 mg (43%)1 mg (43%)
Copper1 mg (111%)1 mg (111%)
Green Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Grapenot disclosednot disclosed
Lycopene10 mg10 mg
Resveratrol10 mg10 mg
Silicon15 mg15 mg
Angelicanot disclosednot disclosed
White Teanot disclosednot disclosed
Melonnot disclosednot disclosed
Calcium Ascorbatenot disclosednot disclosed
Sodium Ascorbatenot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Age Defying Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula, 2 caplets; Hair, Skin & Nails Renewal Formula, 2 caplets. Current labels entered June 2015 and April 2014. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own