Comparison

Acid Neutralizer Mild Grape Flavor and pH Alkalizer PM Grape Flavor

Acid Neutralizer Mild Grape Flavor (Greens First Pro) lists 40 distinct ingredients and pH Alkalizer PM Grape Flavor (Greens First Pro) 41 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 40 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.99.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientAcid Neutralizer Mild Grape FlavorpH Alkalizer PM Grape Flavor
Carbohydrate3 g3 g
Sodium10 mg10 mg
Sugar1 g1 g
Protein1 g1 g
Fiber1 g1 g
Grape50 mg50 mg
Boron15.6 mg5.4 mg
Cranberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Beetnot disclosednot disclosed
Argininenot disclosednot disclosed
Blueberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Broccolinot disclosednot disclosed
Quercetinnot disclosednot disclosed
Bilberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Carrotnot disclosednot disclosed
Spinachnot disclosednot disclosed
Lysinenot disclosednot disclosed
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Raspberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Parsleynot disclosednot disclosed
Strawberrynot disclosednot disclosed
Histidinenot disclosednot disclosed
Stevia140 mg140 mg
Pumpkinnot disclosednot disclosed
Pectinnot disclosednot disclosed
Papayanot disclosednot disclosed
Sour Cherrynot disclosednot disclosed
Plumnot disclosednot disclosed
Lemonnot disclosednot disclosed
Asparagusnot disclosednot disclosed
Oat Fibernot disclosednot disclosed
Quinoanot disclosednot disclosed
Peanot disclosednot disclosed
Pearnot disclosednot disclosed
Radishnot disclosednot disclosed
Milletnot disclosednot disclosed
Amaranthnot disclosednot disclosed
Buckwheatnot disclosednot disclosed
Limenot disclosednot disclosed
Calcium Fructoborate216 mg216 mg
Calcium10.2 mg (under 1%)

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Acid Neutralizer Mild Grape Flavor, 4.06 g; pH Alkalizer PM Grape Flavor, 4.06 g. Current labels entered September 2018 and September 2018. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own