Comparison

1650 mg Glutathione Complex and Active Glutathione Complex

1650 mg Glutathione Complex (Relumins Advance White) lists 14 distinct ingredients and Active Glutathione Complex (Relumins Advance Nutrition) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.49.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
Ingredient1650 mg Glutathione ComplexActive Glutathione Complex
Vitamin Enot disclosed150 IU
Riboflavinnot disclosed7.5 mg (577%)
Alpha Lipoic Acidnot disclosed225 mg
N-Acetyl Cysteinenot disclosed300 mg
METHIONINEnot disclosed150 mg
Glutathionenot disclosed900 mg
Selenomethioninenot disclosed300 mcg
Green Teanot disclosed
Flavonoidnot disclosed
Quercetinnot disclosed
Milk Thistlenot disclosed
Hesperidinnot disclosed
Rose (unspecified)not disclosed
Isoflavonesnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: 1650 mg Glutathione Complex, 3 veggie capsules; Active Glutathione Complex, 3 veggie capsules. Current labels entered February 2017 and February 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own