Skip to main content

InterActive Nutrition · Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement

Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream

25 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 10% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

25
Ingredients
Top 10%
By ingredient count
11
Nutrient categories

Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream is a multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement by InterActive Nutrition in powder form, listing 25 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2013-02-25
Ingredients
25

Supplement Facts (25 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Trans Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin A
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chicory Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Guar Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Enzyme Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bioperine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural and Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) category average of 26.6. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream25
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry24
Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) average26.6

Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream lists 1 ingredient more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 2 below the multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream sits in the top 10% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 25 ingredients on the label, Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream is one of the more extensive multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) supplement formulas from InterActive Nutrition in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 11 nutrient categories, fat, mineral, other, sugar, and 7 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 25-ingredient formula, 25 of 25 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-02-25. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream, both outside the InterActive Nutrition brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
5
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Trans Fat, +2 more
mineral
4
Sodium, Potassium, Calcium, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural and Artificial flavors
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
fiber
2
Dietary Fiber, Guar Gum
vitamin
2
Vitamin A, Vitamin C
blend
2
Protein Blend, Enzyme Blend
botanical
2
Chicory Root Extract, Bioperine
protein
1
Protein
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Sucralose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
25
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream?
Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream contains 25 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 10% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 11 categories: fat, mineral, other, sugar, fiber, vitamin, blend, botanical, protein, complex carbohydrate, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream?
Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream is was manufactured by InterActive Nutrition. It is classified as a Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM) supplement in powder form.
Is Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream?
Whey Pro XL Cookies & Cream is classified as a "Multi-Vitamin and Mineral (MVM)" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of multi-vitamin and mineral (mvm) ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.