Skip to main content

IronMagLabs · Botanical supplement

Ultra Male Rx

15 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 26% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

15
Ingredients
Top 26%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Ultra Male Rx is a botanical supplement by IronMagLabs in capsule form, listing 15 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2015-07-24
Ingredients
15

Supplement Facts (15 Ingredients)

Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
BioPerine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Blend {Herb/Botanical}
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Prolensis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fenusterols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Urtica dioica PE
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maca root PE
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Magnesium Stearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Brillant blue FCF
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tartrazine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Titanium Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Ultra Male Rx compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical category average of 5.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Ultra Male Rx15
10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor25
Botanical average5.9

Ultra Male Rx lists 10 ingredients fewer than 10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor. That is 9 above the botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Ultra Male Rx sits in the top 26% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Ultra Male Rx is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a botanical supplement built from 15 ingredients from IronMagLabs, sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 15-ingredient formula, 15 of 15 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2015-07-24. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Ultra Male Rx: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
6
BioPerine, Prolensis, Fenusterols, +3 more
other
4
Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Brillant blue FCF, Tartrazine, +1 more
mineral
2
Zinc, Silicon Dioxide
vitamin
1
Vitamin D
blend
1
Proprietary Blend {Herb/Botanical}
protein
1
Gelatin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
15
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Ultra Male Rx?
Ultra Male Rx contains 15 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 26% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: botanical, other, mineral, vitamin, blend, protein.
Who manufactures Ultra Male Rx?
Ultra Male Rx is was manufactured by IronMagLabs. It is classified as a Botanical supplement in capsule form.
Is Ultra Male Rx still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Ultra Male Rx is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Ultra Male Rx?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Ultra Male Rx?
Ultra Male Rx is classified as a "Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.