Skip to main content

Nutrology · Amino acid/Protein supplement

TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon

30 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 7% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

30
Ingredients
Top 7%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon is a amino acid/protein supplement by Nutrology in powder form, listing 30 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2025-05-21
Ingredients
30

Supplement Facts (30 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey Protein Concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Whey Protein Isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pea Protein Isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Brown Rice Protein Concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spirulina
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beta-Glucan
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Green Tea Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape Skin Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Flax, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maca
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cinnamon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Xanthan Gum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the amino acid/protein category average of 12.7. Data from the NIH DSLD.

TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon30
1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast20
Amino acid/Protein average12.7

TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon lists 10 ingredients more than 1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast. That is 17 above the amino acid/protein average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon sits in the top 7% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 30 ingredients on the label, TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon is one of the more extensive amino acid/protein supplement formulas from Nutrology in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, botanical, protein, mineral, fat, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 30-ingredient formula, 30 of 30 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-05-21. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon, both outside the Nutrology brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
6
Spirulina, Green Tea Extract, Grape Skin Extract, +3 more
protein
5
Protein, Whey Protein Concentrate, Whey Protein Isolate, +2 more
mineral
4
Calcium, Iron, Sodium, +1 more
fat
3
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol
other
2
Calories, Natural Flavors
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars
enzyme
2
Amylase, Lactase
complex carbohydrate
2
Maltodextrin, Xanthan Gum
fiber
1
Beta-Glucan
bacteria
1
Lactobacillus acidophilus
amino acid
1
L-Glutamine
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Sucralose

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
30
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon?
TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon contains 30 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 7% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: botanical, protein, mineral, fat, other, sugar, enzyme, complex carbohydrate, fiber, bacteria, amino acid, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon?
TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon is currently manufactured by Nutrology. It is classified as a Amino acid/Protein supplement in powder form.
Is TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon still available for purchase?
Yes, TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon?
TriPact Protein Vanilla Latte & Cinnamon is classified as a "Amino acid/Protein" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of amino acid/protein ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.