Skip to main content

Plum Flower · Botanical supplement

Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills

17 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 21% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

17
Ingredients
Top 21%
By ingredient count
7
Nutrient categories

Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills is a botanical supplement by Plum Flower in tablet or pill form, listing 17 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Tablet or Pill
Database Entry Date
2025-06-25
Ingredients
17

Supplement Facts (17 Ingredients)

Proprietary Extract Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Prunus persica Seed Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carthamus tinctorius flower extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Angelica sinensis Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rehmannia glutinosa Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Achyranthes bidentata Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citrus aurantium Fruit Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Paeonia lactiflora Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ligusticum chuanxiong Rhizome Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Platycodon grandiflorum Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bupleurum chinense Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycyrrhiza uralensis Root Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Microcrystalline Cellulose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium Silicate, Hydrated
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Activated Carbon
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
China Wax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical category average of 5.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills17
10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor25
Botanical average5.9

Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills lists 8 ingredients fewer than 10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor. That is 11 above the botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills sits in the top 21% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 17 ingredients on the label, Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills is one of the more extensive botanical supplement formulas from Plum Flower in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in tablet or pill form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, botanical, blend, sugar, other, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 17-ingredient formula, 17 of 17 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-06-25. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills, both outside the Plum Flower brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
11
Prunus persica Seed Extract, Carthamus tinctorius flower extract, Angelica sinensis Root Extract, +8 more
blend
1
Proprietary Extract Blend
sugar
1
Maltose
other
1
Microcrystalline Cellulose
mineral
1
Magnesium Silicate, Hydrated
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Activated Carbon
animal part or source
1
China Wax

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
17
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills?
Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills contains 17 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 21% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: botanical, blend, sugar, other, mineral, non-nutrient/non-botanical, animal part or source.
Who manufactures Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills?
Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills is was manufactured by Plum Flower. It is classified as a Botanical supplement in tablet or pill form.
Is Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills?
Stasis In The Mansion of Blood Teapills is classified as a "Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.