REMfresh Extra Strength is a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement by Physician's Seal in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 18 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.
Ingredients listed on each label, against the non-nutrient/non-botanical category average of 6.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.
REMfresh Extra Strength18
1 Andro Stenelone9
Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical average6.9
REMfresh Extra Strength lists 9 ingredients more than 1 Andro Stenelone. That is 11 above the non-nutrient/non-botanical average.
What the Label Data Shows
According to NIH DSLD label rows, REMfresh Extra Strength sits in the top 19% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.
With 18 ingredients on the label, REMfresh Extra Strength is one of the more extensive non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement formulas from Physician's Seal in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 7 nutrient categories, other, mineral, fiber, hormone, and 3 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.
Across a broader 18-ingredient formula, 18 of 18 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.
Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2022-01-22. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.
About the DSLD database
The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for REMfresh Extra Strength: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.
Ingredient Breakdown by Category
other
10
silicified Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Talc, +7 more
mineral
2
Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
fiber
2
Cellulose Gum, Cellulose
hormone
1
UltraMel
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Citric Acid
complex carbohydrate
1
Starch
sugar
1
Dextrose Monohydrate
Daily Value Coverage
0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
18
%DV not reported in source
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in REMfresh Extra Strength? ▼
REMfresh Extra Strength contains 18 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 19% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 7 categories: other, mineral, fiber, hormone, non-nutrient/non-botanical, complex carbohydrate, sugar.
Who manufactures REMfresh Extra Strength? ▼
REMfresh Extra Strength is currently manufactured by Physician's Seal. It is classified as a Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is REMfresh Extra Strength still available for purchase? ▼
Yes, REMfresh Extra Strength is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of REMfresh Extra Strength? ▼
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is REMfresh Extra Strength? ▼
REMfresh Extra Strength is classified as a "Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of non-nutrient/non-botanical ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology
Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).
Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD),
maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health.
The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.
Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market"
may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.
Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice
Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.