Skip to main content

BioRhythm · Other Combinations supplement

O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder

42 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

42
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder is a other combinations supplement by BioRhythm in powder form, listing 42 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2011-12-23
Ingredients
42

Supplement Facts (42 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar, Unrefined
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar Alcohol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glyco-Positive Instafuse Delivery
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
unrefined Cane
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Karbolyn
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glycerol Monostearate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
6,8-Thioctic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Nitro-Positive
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Arginine AKG
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Citrulline Malate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Power Positive
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mg2+ -Creatine Chelate
No group
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Focal Positive
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Tyrosine AKG
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Choline Bitartrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Energy B-Complex
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Filter Positive
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Taurine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pomegranate powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grapeseed extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Ascorbic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin and Mineral Profile
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Riboflavin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Folic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin and Mineral Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural & Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
stevia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder42
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder lists 8 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 20 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 42 ingredients on the label, O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from BioRhythm in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend, botanical, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 42-ingredient formula, 42 of 42 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2011-12-23. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder, both outside the BioRhythm brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

vitamin
11
Choline Bitartrate, Ascorbic Acid, Vitamin C, +8 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
9
Sugar Alcohol, 6,8-Thioctic Acid, L-Arginine AKG, +6 more
blend
8
Glyco-Positive Instafuse Delivery, Nitro-Positive, Power Positive, +5 more
botanical
4
unrefined Cane, Pomegranate powder, Grapeseed extract, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Glycerol Monostearate, Natural & Artificial flavors
fat
2
Total Fat, Cholesterol
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Unrefined
mineral
1
Sodium
complex carbohydrate
1
Karbolyn
amino acid
1
L-Leucine

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
42
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder?
O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder contains 42 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, blend, botanical, other, fat, sugar, mineral, complex carbohydrate, amino acid.
Who manufactures O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder?
O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder is was manufactured by BioRhythm. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder?
O2Positive Anabolic Blood Powder is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.