Skip to main content

N by Nutrilite · Other Combinations supplement

#NoFilter Sleep

21 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 14% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

21
Ingredients
Top 14%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

#NoFilter Sleep is a other combinations supplement by N by Nutrilite in gummy or jelly form, listing 21 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Gummy or Jelly
Database Entry Date
2025-03-25
Ingredients
21

Supplement Facts (21 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rosemary Leaf Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Theanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Melatonin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cane Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tapioca Syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Water
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pectin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Citrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tomato Lycopene Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vegetable Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carnauba Wax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beeswax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does #NoFilter Sleep compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

#NoFilter Sleep21
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

#NoFilter Sleep lists 13 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 1 below the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, #NoFilter Sleep sits in the top 14% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 21 ingredients on the label, #NoFilter Sleep is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from N by Nutrilite in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in gummy or jelly form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, sugar, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, vitamin, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 21-ingredient formula, 21 of 21 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2025-03-25. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for #NoFilter Sleep: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for #NoFilter Sleep, both outside the N by Nutrilite brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

sugar
5
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars, Added Sugars, +2 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
4
L-Theanine, Citric Acid, Tomato Lycopene Extract, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Water, Natural Flavors
vitamin
2
Vitamin C, Biotin
mineral
2
Sodium, Sodium Citrate
botanical
1
Rosemary Leaf Extract
hormone
1
Melatonin
fiber
1
Pectin
fat
1
Vegetable Oil
animal part or source
1
Beeswax

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
21
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in #NoFilter Sleep?
#NoFilter Sleep contains 21 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 14% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: sugar, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, vitamin, mineral, botanical, hormone, fiber, fat, animal part or source.
Who manufactures #NoFilter Sleep?
#NoFilter Sleep is currently manufactured by N by Nutrilite. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in gummy or jelly form.
Is #NoFilter Sleep still available for purchase?
Yes, #NoFilter Sleep is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of #NoFilter Sleep?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is #NoFilter Sleep?
#NoFilter Sleep is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.