Skip to main content

Lichi Super Fruit · Botanical supplement

Lychee & African Mango Chews

13 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 32% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

13
Ingredients
Top 32%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Lychee & African Mango Chews is a botanical supplement by Lichi Super Fruit in other (e.g. tea bag) form, listing 13 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Other (e.g. tea bag)
Database Entry Date
2012-10-25
Ingredients
13

Supplement Facts (13 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lichi Super Fruit Weight Management Support
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Corn Syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Palm Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Mono & Diglycerides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
red#40
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Lychee & African Mango Chews compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical category average of 5.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Lychee & African Mango Chews13
10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor25
Botanical average5.9

Lychee & African Mango Chews lists 12 ingredients fewer than 10 in 1 Mushroom Essentials Raspberry Flavor. That is 7 above the botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Lychee & African Mango Chews sits in the top 32% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Lychee & African Mango Chews is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a botanical supplement built from 13 ingredients from Lichi Super Fruit, sold in other (e.g. tea bag) form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, other, sugar, blend, fat, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 13-ingredient formula, 13 of 13 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-10-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Lychee & African Mango Chews: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Lychee & African Mango Chews, both outside the Lichi Super Fruit brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

other
3
Calories, Natural flavors, red#40
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Corn Syrup
blend
2
Lichi Super Fruit Weight Management Support, Mono & Diglycerides
fat
2
Palm Oil, Soy Lecithin
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Citric Acid, Salt
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
13
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Lychee & African Mango Chews?
Lychee & African Mango Chews contains 13 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 32% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: other, sugar, blend, fat, non-nutrient/non-botanical, fiber.
Who manufactures Lychee & African Mango Chews?
Lychee & African Mango Chews is was manufactured by Lichi Super Fruit. It is classified as a Botanical supplement in other (e.g. tea bag) form.
Is Lychee & African Mango Chews still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Lychee & African Mango Chews is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Lychee & African Mango Chews?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Lychee & African Mango Chews?
Lychee & African Mango Chews is classified as a "Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.