Skip to main content

New Chapter · Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement

LifeShield Mind Force

6 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 65% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

6
Ingredients
Top 65%
By ingredient count
2
Nutrient categories

LifeShield Mind Force is a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement by New Chapter in capsule form, listing 6 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Capsule
Database Entry Date
2015-03-25
Ingredients
6

Supplement Facts (6 Ingredients)

organic Lion's Mane
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Reishi
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Poria
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Chaga
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Capsule
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Brown Rice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does LifeShield Mind Force compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the non-nutrient/non-botanical category average of 6.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

LifeShield Mind Force6
1 Andro Stenelone9
Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical average6.9

LifeShield Mind Force lists 3 ingredients fewer than 1 Andro Stenelone. That is 1 below the non-nutrient/non-botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, LifeShield Mind Force sits in the top 65% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

LifeShield Mind Force is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement built from 6 ingredients from New Chapter, sold in capsule form. These ingredients span 2 nutrient categories, other, botanical, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 6-ingredient formula, 6 of 6 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2015-03-25. Once a product goes off-market, it is no longer manufactured or sold under this label, yet the DSLD keeps the record intact for historical reference, useful for researchers, anyone with an older bottle on hand, or tracking how formulations changed over time.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for LifeShield Mind Force: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

other
4
organic Lion's Mane, organic Reishi, organic Chaga, +1 more
botanical
2
organic Poria, organic Brown Rice

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
6
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in LifeShield Mind Force?
LifeShield Mind Force contains 6 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 65% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 2 categories: other, botanical.
Who manufactures LifeShield Mind Force?
LifeShield Mind Force is was manufactured by New Chapter. It is classified as a Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement in capsule form.
Is LifeShield Mind Force still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, LifeShield Mind Force is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of LifeShield Mind Force?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is LifeShield Mind Force?
LifeShield Mind Force is classified as a "Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of non-nutrient/non-botanical ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.