Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream is a other combinations supplement by SNI Hardcore Series in powder form, listing 29 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.
Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.
Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream29
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8
Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream lists 5 ingredients fewer than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 7 above the other combinations average.
What the Label Data Shows
According to NIH DSLD label rows, Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream sits in the top 7% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.
With 29 ingredients on the label, Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from SNI Hardcore Series in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, other, sugar, amino acid, fat, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.
Across a broader 29-ingredient formula, 29 of 29 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.
Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-07-25. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.
About the DSLD database
The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.
Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles
Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream, both outside the SNI Hardcore Series brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).
Similar ingredient count
Nearest cross-brand formulas by declared ingredient count (29 here).
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural and Artificial flavor, +1 more
sugar
4
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Dextrose, +1 more
amino acid
4
L-Glutamine, L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, +1 more
fat
3
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol
fiber
3
Fiber, Fibersol(R)-2, Cellulose Gum
blend
3
Recovery Complex, Digestive Enzyme, Isolate Blend
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
L-Taurine, Sucralose
complex carbohydrate
2
Xanthan Gum, Carrageenan
mineral
1
Sodium
protein
1
Protein
enzyme
1
Lactase
fatty acid
1
Conjugated Linoleic Acid
Daily Value Coverage
0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
29
%DV not reported in source
Frequently Asked Questions
What ingredients are in Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream? ▼
Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream contains 29 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 7% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: other, sugar, amino acid, fat, fiber, blend, non-nutrient/non-botanical, complex carbohydrate, mineral, protein, enzyme, fatty acid.
Who manufactures Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream? ▼
Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream is was manufactured by SNI Hardcore Series. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream still available for purchase? ▼
According to the NIH DSLD database, Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream? ▼
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream? ▼
Isolate Vanilla Ice Cream is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology
Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).
Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD),
maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health.
The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.
Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market"
may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.
Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice
Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.