Skip to main content

GNC Beyond Raw · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry

36 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 4% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

36
Ingredients
Top 4%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry is a botanical with nutrients supplement by GNC Beyond Raw in powder form, listing 36 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2017-09-21
Ingredients
36

Supplement Facts (36 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Branched-Chain Amino Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Isoleucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
InsuSpike Prickly Pear Cactus extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
MCT Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iso-Peptide Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Micellar Casein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural & Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Beet powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soybean Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gum Arabic
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Soy Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Chloride
No group
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Grape skin extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry36
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry lists 12 ingredients more than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 20 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry sits in the top 4% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 36 ingredients on the label, Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from GNC Beyond Raw in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, fat, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, botanical, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 36-ingredient formula, 36 of 36 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2017-09-21. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry, both outside the GNC Beyond Raw brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

fat
7
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol, +4 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Sucralose, +2 more
mineral
4
Calcium, Sodium, Potassium, +1 more
botanical
4
InsuSpike Prickly Pear Cactus extract, Red Beet powder, Gum Arabic, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural & Artificial flavors
blend
3
Branched-Chain Amino Acids, Iso-Peptide Protein, Gum Blend
amino acid
3
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
protein
2
Protein, Micellar Casein
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin
vitamin
1
D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
36
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry?
Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry contains 36 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 4% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: fat, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, botanical, other, blend, amino acid, sugar, protein, fiber, complex carbohydrate, vitamin.
Who manufactures Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry?
Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry is currently manufactured by GNC Beyond Raw. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in powder form.
Is Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry still available for purchase?
Yes, Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry?
Iso-Peptide Protein Mixed Berry is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.