Skip to main content

L'il Critters · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea

17 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 21% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

17
Ingredients
Top 21%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea is a botanical with nutrients supplement by L'il Critters in gummy or jelly form, listing 17 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Gummy or Jelly
Database Entry Date
2018-03-23
Ingredients
17

Supplement Facts (17 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin D
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Zinc
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Echinacea purpurea aerial parts extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Echinacea purpurea (Echinacea) leaf extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucose Syrup
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Gelatin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Colors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
fractionated Coconut Oil
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beeswax
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea17
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea lists 7 ingredients fewer than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 1 above the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea sits in the top 21% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 17 ingredients on the label, Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea is one of the more extensive botanical with nutrients supplement formulas from L'il Critters in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in gummy or jelly form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, sugar, other, vitamin, botanical, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 17-ingredient formula, 17 of 17 do not carry a reported percentage Daily Value in the source record. That missing field does not establish whether an FDA reference value exists.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2018-03-23. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

sugar
4
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar, Glucose Syrup, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Natural Flavors, Colors
vitamin
2
Vitamin C, Vitamin D
botanical
2
Echinacea purpurea aerial parts extract, Echinacea purpurea (Echinacea) leaf extract
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Citric Acid, Lactic Acid
mineral
1
Zinc
protein
1
Gelatin
fat
1
fractionated Coconut Oil
animal part or source
1
Beeswax

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
17
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea?
Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea contains 17 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 21% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: sugar, other, vitamin, botanical, non-nutrient/non-botanical, mineral, protein, fat, animal part or source.
Who manufactures Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea?
Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea is currently manufactured by L'il Critters. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in gummy or jelly form.
Is Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea still available for purchase?
Yes, Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What type of supplement is Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea?
Immune C Plus Zinc & Echinacea is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.