Skip to main content

OL Olympian Labs · Other Combinations supplement

Greens Protein 8 in 1

58 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 1% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

58
Ingredients
Top 1%
By ingredient count
12
Nutrient categories

Greens Protein 8 in 1 is a other combinations supplement by OL Olympian Labs in powder form, listing 58 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-06-01
Ingredients
58

Supplement Facts (58 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
No group
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar Alcohols
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
No group
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Fibersol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Rice Bran
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Proprietary Vegetable Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Organic Red Beet root juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Carrot juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cauliflower juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Spinach juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Parsley juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Tomato juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Greens Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pea Protein isolate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
organic Barley grass juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Detoxification Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chlorella
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spirulina
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
N-Acetyl L-Cysteine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylcholine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Phosphatidylethanolamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
High ORAC Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Digestive Health Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Probiotic Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. acidophilus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
B. bifidum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. bulgaricus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. rhamnosus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. casei
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. salivarius
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. lactis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. brevis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. plantarum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Enzyme Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucoamylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peptidase SP(R)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cellulase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
HemiSEB
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucrase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
natural Blueberry flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Xylitol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stevia extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Greens Protein 8 in 1 compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Greens Protein 8 in 158
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Greens Protein 8 in 1 lists 24 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 36 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Greens Protein 8 in 1 sits in the top 1% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 58 ingredients on the label, Greens Protein 8 in 1 is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from OL Olympian Labs in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 12 nutrient categories, botanical, enzyme, bacteria, blend, and 8 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 58-ingredient formula, 58 of 58 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-06-01. An off-market listing means production and distribution under this label have stopped, but the DSLD does not delete the entry, it stays on file for historical reference and formulation-history tracking.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Greens Protein 8 in 1: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Greens Protein 8 in 1, both outside the OL Olympian Labs brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
11
Organic Red Beet root juice powder, organic Carrot juice powder, Cauliflower juice powder, +8 more
enzyme
10
Amylase, Glucoamylase, Protease, +7 more
bacteria
9
L. acidophilus, B. bifidum, L. bulgaricus, +6 more
blend
8
Fiber Blend, Proprietary Vegetable Blend, Greens Blend, +5 more
fat
6
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol, +3 more
fiber
3
Dietary Fiber, Fibersol, Rice Bran
non-nutrient/non-botanical
3
Sugar Alcohols, N-Acetyl L-Cysteine, Xylitol
other
2
Calories, Calories from Fat
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
protein
2
Protein, Pea Protein isolate
mineral
1
Sodium
amino acid
1
Glutamine

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
58
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Greens Protein 8 in 1?
Greens Protein 8 in 1 contains 58 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 1% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 12 categories: botanical, enzyme, bacteria, blend, fat, fiber, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, sugar, protein, mineral, amino acid.
Who manufactures Greens Protein 8 in 1?
Greens Protein 8 in 1 is was manufactured by OL Olympian Labs. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Greens Protein 8 in 1 still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Greens Protein 8 in 1 is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Greens Protein 8 in 1?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Greens Protein 8 in 1?
Greens Protein 8 in 1 is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.