Skip to main content

ProMera Sports · Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement

Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry

8 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 52% by ingredient count. Off-market, label data preserved for reference.

8
Ingredients
Top 52%
By ingredient count
5
Nutrient categories

Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry is a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement by ProMera Sports in powder form, listing 8 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as off-market (no longer available for purchase, but label data is preserved). Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2013-01-25
Ingredients
8

Supplement Facts (8 Ingredients)

Creatine HCl
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Raspberry Natural and Artificial Flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Beet juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vanilla N&A Flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Maltodextrin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
FD&C Blue No. 1
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the non-nutrient/non-botanical category average of 6.9. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry8
1 Andro Stenelone9
Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical average6.9

Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry lists 1 ingredient fewer than 1 Andro Stenelone. That is 1 above the non-nutrient/non-botanical average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry sits in the top 52% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a non-nutrient/non-botanical supplement built from 8 ingredients from ProMera Sports, sold in powder form. These ingredients span 5 nutrient categories, other, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, mineral, and 1 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 8-ingredient formula, 8 of 8 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as off-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2013-01-25. Off-market products are no longer being produced or distributed under this label, but the DSLD preserves their historical label data for researchers, consumers checking older bottles, and for tracking how formulations have evolved.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry, both outside the ProMera Sports brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

other
3
Raspberry Natural and Artificial Flavor, Vanilla N&A Flavor, FD&C Blue No. 1
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Creatine HCl, Sucralose
botanical
1
Red Beet juice powder
mineral
1
Silicon Dioxide
complex carbohydrate
1
Maltodextrin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
8
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry?
Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry contains 8 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 52% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 5 categories: other, non-nutrient/non-botanical, botanical, mineral, complex carbohydrate.
Who manufactures Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry?
Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry is was manufactured by ProMera Sports. It is classified as a Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical supplement in powder form.
Is Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry still available for purchase?
According to the NIH DSLD database, Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry is listed as off-market and may no longer be available for purchase.
What is the serving size of Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry?
Con-Cret Creatine Micro-Dosing Powder Blue Raspberry is classified as a "Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of non-nutrient/non-botanical ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.