Skip to main content

Nutrology · Botanical with Nutrients supplement

Beet Active Passion Fruit

14 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 29% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

14
Ingredients
Top 29%
By ingredient count
6
Nutrient categories

Beet Active Passion Fruit is a botanical with nutrients supplement by Nutrology in powder form, listing 14 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2022-07-21
Ingredients
14

Supplement Facts (14 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Beet juice powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Yerba Mate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stevia
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium Chloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Red Beet powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Beet Active Passion Fruit compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the botanical with nutrients category average of 16. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Beet Active Passion Fruit14
1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox24
Botanical with Nutrients average16

Beet Active Passion Fruit lists 10 ingredients fewer than 1 Liver & Organ Quick Detox. That is 2 below the botanical with nutrients average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Beet Active Passion Fruit sits in the top 29% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

Beet Active Passion Fruit is cataloged in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) as a botanical with nutrients supplement built from 14 ingredients from Nutrology, sold in powder form. These ingredients span 6 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, other, sugar, and 2 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 14-ingredient formula, 14 of 14 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Availability status shapes how this label record is best used. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2022-07-21. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Beet Active Passion Fruit: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Beet Active Passion Fruit, both outside the Nutrology brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
4
Beet juice powder, Yerba Mate, Stevia, +1 more
mineral
3
Sodium, Potassium, Silicon Dioxide
other
2
Calories, Natural Flavors
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrate, Total Sugars
non-nutrient/non-botanical
2
Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride
vitamin
1
Vitamin C

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
14
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Beet Active Passion Fruit?
Beet Active Passion Fruit contains 14 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 29% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 6 categories: botanical, mineral, other, sugar, non-nutrient/non-botanical, vitamin.
Who manufactures Beet Active Passion Fruit?
Beet Active Passion Fruit is currently manufactured by Nutrology. It is classified as a Botanical with Nutrients supplement in powder form.
Is Beet Active Passion Fruit still available for purchase?
Yes, Beet Active Passion Fruit is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What type of supplement is Beet Active Passion Fruit?
Beet Active Passion Fruit is classified as a "Botanical with Nutrients" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of botanical with nutrients ingredients. Across the full DSLD catalog, products fall into 9 possible categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.