Skip to main content

Sunwarrior · Other Combinations supplement

Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor

45 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

45
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor is a other combinations supplement by Sunwarrior in powder form, listing 45 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2024-09-25
Ingredients
45

Supplement Facts (45 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Added Sugars
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Iron
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Magnesium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Copper
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Manganese
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Chromium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Hyaluronic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Water
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
pina colada flavor
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Wheat Grass Juice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kale
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spinach
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spirulina
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Moringa oleifera
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sea Buckthorn
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tremella Mushroom Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lemon Juice
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silica
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli sprout concentrate
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Onion extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Tomato
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Broccoli
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carrot
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Spinach
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Kale
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Brussels Sprout
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Stevia Extract
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. acidophilus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. plantarum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. casei
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. rhamnosus
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
B. animalis lactis
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L. salivarius
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
B. bifidum
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Biotin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor45
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor lists 11 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 23 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 45 ingredients on the label, Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from Sunwarrior in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, botanical, mineral, bacteria, vitamin, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 45-ingredient formula, 45 of 45 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

A product's market status is worth checking before relying on this label. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-09-25. On-market products are currently being distributed in the United States, though the DSLD does not verify the accuracy of label claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor, both outside the Sunwarrior brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

botanical
18
Coconut Water, Wheat Grass Juice, Kale, +15 more
mineral
8
Iron, Magnesium, Copper, +5 more
bacteria
7
L. acidophilus, L. plantarum, L. casei, +4 more
vitamin
4
Vitamin C, Biotin, Vitamin C, +1 more
sugar
3
Total Carbohydrates, Total Sugars, Added Sugars
other
2
Calories, pina colada flavor
fiber
1
Dietary Fiber
protein
1
Protein
non-nutrient/non-botanical
1
Hyaluronic Acid

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
45
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor?
Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor contains 45 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: botanical, mineral, bacteria, vitamin, sugar, other, fiber, protein, non-nutrient/non-botanical.
Who manufactures Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor?
Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor is currently manufactured by Sunwarrior. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor still available for purchase?
Yes, Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor?
Beauty Greens Collagen Booster Pina Colada Flavor is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.