Skip to main content

GNC Pro Performance AMP · Other Combinations supplement

Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla

41 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 3% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

41
Ingredients
Top 3%
By ingredient count
10
Nutrient categories

Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla is a other combinations supplement by GNC Pro Performance AMP in powder form, listing 41 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2012-01-25
Ingredients
41

Supplement Facts (41 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calories from Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Saturated Fat
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Cholesterol
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Dietary Fiber
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sugar
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Calcium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Micronized Amino Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glutamine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Arginine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Carnitine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amino Acceleration System
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Enzyme Matrix Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical)
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Amylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease 4.5
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease 6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
CereCalase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Peptidase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Alpha-Galactosidase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Glucoamylase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Bromelain
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease 3
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lipase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protease
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Invertase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lactase
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Aminogen
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Carbogen
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Protein Blend
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural and Artificial flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Polydextrose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Salt
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the other combinations category average of 21.8. Data from the NIH DSLD.

Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla41
1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry34
Other Combinations average21.8

Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla lists 7 ingredients more than 1,000 mg Vitamin C Acai Berry. That is 19 above the other combinations average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla sits in the top 3% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 41 ingredients on the label, Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla is one of the more extensive other combinations supplement formulas from GNC Pro Performance AMP in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 10 nutrient categories, enzyme, blend, fat, non-nutrient/non-botanical, and 6 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 41-ingredient formula, 41 of 41 have no percentage Daily Value reported in this DSLD source record, so the available data cannot establish their FDA reference status.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2012-01-25. An on-market listing means the product is currently sold in the United States; the DSLD catalogs the label as submitted but does not independently verify the claims or evaluate safety or efficacy.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Nationwide supplements with similar label profiles

Two DSLD-derived peer sets for Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla, both outside the GNC Pro Performance AMP brand so the neighborhoods are not catalog containment (the same-type Nearby block above stays type-local).

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

enzyme
12
Amylase, Protease 4.5, Protease 6, +9 more
blend
7
Micronized Amino Acids, Amino Acceleration System, Enzyme Matrix Blend (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical), +4 more
fat
4
Total Fat, Saturated Fat, Cholesterol, +1 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
4
L-Carnitine, Salt, Sucralose, +1 more
other
3
Calories, Calories from Fat, Natural and Artificial flavors
mineral
3
Calcium, Sodium, Potassium
amino acid
3
Glutamine, Arginine, Leucine
sugar
2
Total Carbohydrates, Sugar
fiber
2
Dietary Fiber, Polydextrose
protein
1
Protein

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
41
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla?
Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla contains 41 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 3% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 10 categories: enzyme, blend, fat, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, mineral, amino acid, sugar, fiber, protein.
Who manufactures Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla?
Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla is currently manufactured by GNC Pro Performance AMP. It is classified as a Other Combinations supplement in powder form.
Is Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla still available for purchase?
Yes, Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla?
Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60 Vanilla is classified as a "Other Combinations" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of other combinations ingredients. The NIH DSLD tracks 9 supplement categories: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, and Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.