Skip to main content

Dymatize · Amino acid/Protein supplement

All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush

29 ingredients on file in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database, top 7% by ingredient count. Currently on-market in the U.S.

29
Ingredients
Top 7%
By ingredient count
9
Nutrient categories

All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush is a amino acid/protein supplement by Dymatize in powder form, listing 29 ingredients in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. Currently listed as on-market. Daily Value percentages shown below are based on FDA reference daily intake amounts for adults.

Product Details

Form
Powder
Database Entry Date
2024-01-24
Ingredients
29

Supplement Facts (29 Ingredients)

Calories
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Total Carbohydrates
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin C
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Thiamine Hydrochloride
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Niacin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B6
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Vitamin B12
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Pantothenic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sodium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Instantly Soluble BCAAs
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Leucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Isoleucine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Valine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Essential Amino Acids
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Lysine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Threonine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Phenylalanine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Methionine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Histidine
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
L-Tryptophan
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Coconut Water, Powder
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Natural & Artificial Flavors
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Citric Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Malic Acid
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Silicon Dioxide
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sucralose
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Acesulfame Potassium
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Sunflower Lecithin
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported
Steviol Glycosides
Amount
Not disclosed on label
% DV
Not reported

How does All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush compare?

Ingredients listed on each label, against the amino acid/protein category average of 12.7. Data from the NIH DSLD.

All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush29
1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast20
Amino acid/Protein average12.7

All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush lists 9 ingredients more than 1 Up Whey Chocolate & Peanut Butter Blast. That is 16 above the amino acid/protein average.

What the Label Data Shows

According to NIH DSLD label rows, All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush sits in the top 7% of products with a countable formula by declared ingredient count.

With 29 ingredients on the label, All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush is one of the more extensive amino acid/protein supplement formulas from Dymatize in the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), sold in powder form. These ingredients span 9 nutrient categories, amino acid, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, and 5 more, reflecting a multi-component formula rather than a single-nutrient product.

Across a broader 29-ingredient formula, 29 of 29 lack a percentage Daily Value in the available source record, leaving their regulatory reference status unspecified on this page.

Market status matters for supplement research. This product is currently listed as on-market in the DSLD, with its label first entered into the database on 2024-01-24. This product is actively distributed in the U.S. right now. As with every DSLD entry, that listing reflects the manufacturer's self-declared label, not an independent safety or efficacy review.

About the DSLD database

The DSLD is a label database, not an FDA approval list, under the 1994 DSHEA framework, dietary supplements do not require pre-market approval, and label information reflects what manufacturers self-declare rather than independent laboratory verification. This page presents factual label data for reference only and is not medical advice; consult a licensed healthcare provider before making decisions about any supplement.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD) Supplement label data for All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush: ingredients, % Daily Value, market status, brand · 2026 DSLD captures manufacturer-self-declared label information; the NIH does not verify accuracy or evaluate safety/efficacy. Dietary supplements are regulated under DSHEA 1994, no pre-market FDA approval is required.

Ingredient Breakdown by Category

amino acid
9
L-Leucine, L-Isoleucine, L-Valine, +6 more
vitamin
6
Vitamin C, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Niacin, +3 more
non-nutrient/non-botanical
5
Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Sucralose, +2 more
other
3
Calories, Essential Amino Acids, Natural & Artificial Flavors
mineral
2
Sodium, Silicon Dioxide
sugar
1
Total Carbohydrates
blend
1
Instantly Soluble BCAAs
botanical
1
Coconut Water, Powder
fat
1
Sunflower Lecithin

Daily Value Coverage

0
Above 100% DV
0
Below 100% DV
29
%DV not reported in source

Frequently Asked Questions

What ingredients are in All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush?
All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush contains 29 ingredients. By declared ingredient count it sits in the top 7% of DSLD products PlainVitamins places. Ingredients span 9 categories: amino acid, vitamin, non-nutrient/non-botanical, other, mineral, sugar, blend, botanical, fat.
Who manufactures All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush?
All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush is currently manufactured by Dymatize. It is classified as a Amino acid/Protein supplement in powder form.
Is All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush still available for purchase?
Yes, All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush is currently listed as on-market in the NIH DSLD database.
What is the serving size of All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush?
The serving size is not specified.
What type of supplement is All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush?
All9 Amino Fruit Fusion Rush is classified as a "Amino acid/Protein" supplement in the NIH database. This category includes products primarily composed of amino acid/protein ingredients. DSLD sorts every supplement into one of 9 categories overall: Vitamin, Mineral, Botanical, Amino Acid & Protein, Non-Nutrient, Fat & Fatty Acid, Multi-Vitamin & Mineral, Botanical with Nutrients, or Other Combinations.
Data Sources & Methodology

Data as of 2025. Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD).

Supplement label data sourced from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), maintained by the Office of Dietary Supplements at the National Institutes of Health. The DSLD contains label information from dietary supplement products marketed in the United States.

Daily Value (DV) percentages are based on Source: FDA 21 CFR 101.9 Reference Daily Intake (RDI) values for adults. Products marked "Off Market" may no longer be available for purchase but their label data remains in the database for reference.

Disclaimer, Not Medical Advice

Label data from the Source: NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD). This information is for educational and reference purposes only and does not constitute medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before starting, stopping, or combining any dietary supplement, especially if you are pregnant, nursing, take prescription medication, or have a medical condition.

Every figure on PlainVitamins is rendered directly from the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), no number is typed in by an editor. This page draws directly on the NIH DSLD, no figure is typed in by an editor. See our editorial standards & corrections policy, the methodology behind these numbers, or report a data error.