Comparison

Zenium and Sleep Aid

Zenium (Zenium) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Sleep Aid (HTLT Essentials) 9 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.51.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientZeniumSleep Aid
Magnesium150 mg (36%)52.2 mg (12%)
Ashwagandhanot disclosed900 mg
Theaninenot disclosed600 mg
Valeriannot disclosed900 mg
GABAnot disclosed600 mg
Lemon balmnot disclosed150 mg
5-HTPnot disclosed600 mg
Vitamin D20 mcg (100%)
Rhodiolanot disclosed
Melatonin3,006 mg
Gotu Kolanot disclosed
Glucuronolactonenot disclosed
English Lavender150 mg

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Zenium, 2 capsules; Sleep Aid, 3 capsules. Current labels entered June 2024 and January 2022. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • ZeniumZenium: every row against all products listing it
  • Sleep AidHTLT Essentials: every row against all products listing it