Comparison

Youthful Beauty Collagen and Youthful Beauty Collagen Unflavored Powder

Youthful Beauty Collagen (Body Kitchen) lists 7 distinct ingredients and Youthful Beauty Collagen Unflavored Powder (Body Kitchen) 7 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 7 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientYouthful Beauty CollagenYouthful Beauty Collagen Unflavored Powder
Sodium110 mg110 mg
Protein19 g19 g
Resveratrolnot disclosednot disclosed
Collagennot disclosednot disclosed
Hyaluronic acidnot disclosednot disclosed
Black Currantnot disclosednot disclosed
Collagen Peptidesnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Youthful Beauty Collagen, 6 capsules; Youthful Beauty Collagen Unflavored Powder, 20 g. Current labels entered May 2021 and May 2021. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own