Comparison

Women's Defense and Women's Defense

Women's Defense (Purium Health Products) lists 11 distinct ingredients and Women's Defense (Purium) 11 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 10 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.76.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientWomen's DefenseWomen's Defense
Reishi mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Cordycepsnot disclosednot disclosed
Maitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Shiitake Mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Hericium mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Red Clover85 mg85 mg
Coriolus mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Cat's Claw125 mg125 mg
Soy275 mg275 mg
Agaricus mushroomnot disclosednot disclosed
Silver Ear Fungusnot disclosed
Tremella (unspecified)not disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Women's Defense, 2 capsules; Women's Defense, 2 capsules. Current labels entered May 2017 and September 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own