Comparison

Willow Aid and Curica Pain Relief

Willow Aid (Planetary Herbals) lists 9 distinct ingredients and Curica Pain Relief (Nature's Way) 6 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 0.38.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientWillow AidCurica Pain Relief
Sodium5 mg20 mg
Fiber1 g1 g
Boswellianot disclosed50 mg
Willownot disclosed800 mg
Carbohydrate1 g
Calcium81 mg (6%)
Turmeric555 mg
Valeriannot disclosed
Dong Quainot disclosed
Guggulnot disclosed
Corydalisnot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Willow Aid, 2 tablets; Curica Pain Relief, 2 tablets. Current labels entered February 2020 and October 2017. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own

  • Willow AidPlanetary Herbals: every row against all products listing it
  • Curica Pain ReliefNature's Way: every row against all products listing it