Comparison

Weight Management Probiotic 10 Billion CFU and Weight Management Probiotic

Weight Management Probiotic 10 Billion CFU (New Chapter) lists 4 distinct ingredients and Weight Management Probiotic (New Chapter) 4 (rows of one ingredient counted once); 4 are on both labels. On the site's similarity measure, which compares ingredient lists (1 for the same list, rarer ingredients counting for more; amounts are not part of it), the two formulas score 1.00: the same ingredients, at the amounts in the table below.

Amount per serving (and % of the Daily Value)
IngredientWeight Management Probiotic 10 Billion CFUWeight Management Probiotic
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis25 mg25 mg
Green Coffeenot disclosednot disclosed
Inulin100 mg100 mg
Hibiscusnot disclosednot disclosed

Amounts are per serving as DSLD gives them: Weight Management Probiotic 10 Billion CFU, 1 capsule; Weight Management Probiotic, 1 capsule. Current labels entered January 2020 and July 2023. Percentages of the Daily Value from 21 CFR 101.9. Source: NIH ODS Dietary Supplement Label Database.

Each product on its own